How can you share saved filters with other team members? Question/Answer & Solution
- All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
- Correct Answer : When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.
- By adding a filter for HubSpot Owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
- By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.
If you don’t know the answer for a certain HubSpot Sales Software Certification Exam Question, use this simple cheat index to help you solve all the “HubSpot Sales Software Certification Exam“ Questions.
Use this page to find all “Google Certifications Answers“.
Contact us if you didn’t find the answer for a certain question. We will do our best to update our questions and answers asap.