Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username? [UPDATED]

Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username? Question/Answer & Solution

  • They are saved if goals were configured for the counter.
  • Correct Answer : Yes, they are saved in full.
  • No, they are not saved.
  • .
  • .

If you don’t know the answer for a certain Yandex Metrica Certification Exam Question, use this simple cheat index to help you solve all the Yandex Metrica Certification Exam Questions.

Use this page to find all Google Certifications Answers.
Contact us if you didn’t find the answer for a certain question. We will do our best to update our questions and answers asap.